What goes around comes around?!

So I hold my hands up Lenny is a little handful! He is always the one that finds the trouble in any given room – the one that can always be found hurtling towards people at 100 miles per hour.

I repeatedly receive comments from people about Lenny being “lively” backed up work sympathetic glances.

What I will say is that having spoken to my mum, and my partners mum, me and him were both hyper active little handfuls. Apparently therefore it’s like karma – what goes around comes around.

I would like to add that I find it amusing that he always creates trouble, that he has already worked out how to get out the safety gates and that he is like a little hurricane all day! However….admittedly it does get a little tiring

My mums answer – serves us right! Lol x

20131109-073109.jpg

One comment


Leave a Reply

