My little pre-schooler

The last time I looked Lenny was a baby – now he is nearly four and starting his school journey tomorrow by attending pre-school.

I know this doesn’t seem a bit deal to some – he will only go in the mornings after all – but still……

Its been a wild ride these last four years – we have had simply the best time! There have been tears and tantrums but these have been dotted between the smiles and laughter. We have had so much fun together me and my wing man! Lenny has been the Goose to my Maverick, the Jay Z to my Beyoncé and he has been the best most reliable best friend a girl could ask for.

I am so so proud of how he has grown. He is clever, has a brilliant sense of humour and am almost unlimited store of energy!

Pre-school are in for a real treat! I am so jealous they get to spend 15 hours a week with him !  

 

Leave a Reply

